Online Lab Reports
24 Hrs helpline : +91 22 2626 7500
Close
Close

[Back to News]
IANS Forgot Your Car Keys Again? Check for Early Signs of Dementia
Posted On: 16-Dec-2015

When 36-year-old Latha could not any more take the embarrassment of daily episodes of forgetfulness - recalling where she kept her money or forgot to pick up children from school - she finally decided to visit a good neurologist. Blamed by her family for being irritable and short tempered at times, she was later diagnosed with early signs of dementia - a chronic syndrome characterised by a slow decline in memory, personality and overall functioning of an individual and on the rise among young Indians.
 
Date Website Headline Links
16th Dec NDTV Food Forgot Your Car Keys Again? Check for Early Signs of Dementia http://food.ndtv.com/health/forgot-your-
car-keys-again-check-for-early-
signs-of-dementia-1255596
16th Dec News For World Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://news4world.com/2015/12/16/
forgot-that-car-key-again-check-for-
early-signs-of-dementia/
16th Dec Business Standard Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia (Health Feature) http://www.business-standard.com/article
/news-ians/forgot-that-car-key-
again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia-
health-feature-115121600329_1.html
16th Dec U4U Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia (Health Feature) http://u4uvoice.com/forgot-that-car-
key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia/
16th Dec News R Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.newsr.in/n/Health/755da6wkw/
Forgot-that-car-key-again-Check-for-early.htm
16th Dec Punjab Tribune Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://punjabtribune.com/forgot-that-car-key-
again-check-for-early-signs-of-
dementia-health-feature.html
16th Dec Yes Punjabi Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.yespunjab.com/lifestyle/
health-and-fitness/item/81842-forgot-that-
car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia
16th Dec Newswala Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.newswala.com/Health-
News/forgot-that-car-key-again-check-for-
early-signs-of-dementia-195846.html
16th Dec Nerve in Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.nerve.in/news:2535002721409
16th Dec Buffalo Breeze Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.buffalobreeze.com/
index.php/sid/239473221
16th Dec The Tribune India Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/
health/forgot-that-car-key-again-check-
for-early-signs-of-dementia/171567.html
16th Dec Sify News Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia (Health Feature) http://www.sify.com/news/forgot-that-
car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-
of-dementia-health-feature-news-
others-pmqnuieggcbhf.html
16th Dec Economic Times Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/
magazines/panache/forgot-that-car-key-again-
check-for-early-signs-of-dementia/
articleshow/50201102.cms
16th Dec India Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.india.com/whatever/
forgot-that-car-key-again-check-for-early-
signs-of-dementia-789218/
16th Dec Social news XYZ Forgot That Car Key Again? Check for Early Signs Of Dementia http://www.socialnews.xyz/forgot-that-car-
key-again-check-for-early-
signs-of-dementia/
16th Dec Kansas city Post  Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.kansascitypost.com
/index.php/sid/239473221
16th Dec Health Line Old Age or Something Else? 10 Early Signs of Dementia http://www.healthline.com/health/
dementia/early-warning-signs#Overview1
16th Dec Mangalorean Forgot that car key again? Check for early signs of dementia http://www.mangalorean.com/165170-2/
30th Dec morungexpress Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia  http://morungexpress.com/forgot-
car-key-again-check-for-
early-signs-of-dementia/
16th Dec OneIndia Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.oneindia.com/india/
forgot-that-car-key-again-check-for-
early-signs-of-dementia-1957568.html
16th Dec ianslive Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://ianslive.in/index.php?param=news/Forgot_that_car_key_again_Check_
for_early_signs_of_dementia-496307
16th Dec India.com Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia  http://www.india.com/whatever/forgot-
that-car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia-789218/
16th Dec maktoob.news.yahoo Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia https://en-maktoob.news.yahoo.com/forgot-
car-key-again-check-early-signs-dementia-073834599.html
17th Dec Windows to News Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia  http://www.windowtonews.com/forgot-
that-car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia/
16th Dec Desi Life & times Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia  http://www.dlatimes.com/article.php?id=55580
16th Dec Knoxville Times Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.knoxvilletimes.com/index.php/
sid/239473221
16th Dec Mid-Day Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia  http://www.mid-day.com/articles/forgot-that-
car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-
dementia/16778173
16th Dec The Emerging World Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.theemergingworld.in/ew/
index.php/fea-ture/item/8451-forgot-that-car-key-again-
check-for-early-signs-of-dementia/8451-forgot-that-car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia
16th Dec Vishva Times Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.vishvatimes.com/forgot-that-car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia/
16th Dec PRLAY Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.prlay.com/news/6050/forgot-that-car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia
16th Dec NRI Press Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://nripress.com/forgot-that-car-key-again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia-health-feature/
18th Dec The Hans India Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.thehansindia.com/posts
/index/2015-12-18/Daily-episodes-
of-forgetfulness-could-be-early-signs
-of-dementia-193966
16th Dec Las Vegas Hearld Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.lasvegasherald.
com/index.php/sid/239473221
16th Dec Bihar Times Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.bihartimes.in/
Newsbihar/2015/Dec/
newsbihar16Dec5.html
16th Dec Nigeria Sun Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.nigeriasun.com/
index.php/sid/239473221
16th Dec Headlines News Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.headlines-news.com/2015/
12/16/656772/forgot-your-car-keys-
again-check-for-early-signs-of-dementia
15th Dec Big News Network Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.bignewsnetwork.com/news/
239473221/forgot-that-car-key-again-
check-for-early-signs-of-dementia
20th Dec Millennium Post Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=210636
19th Dec Khaleej times Forgot car key again? Check for early signs of Dementia http://www.khaleejtimes.com
/lifestyle/health-fitness/forgot-key-again-
check--for-signs-of-dementia
 
 
 

Bringing Care to Healthcare